RUB
SpecAvto-Vostok, OOO in Tyumen | Online-store SpecAvto-Vostok, OOO Tyumen (Russia)
Premium Gold

SpecAvto-Vostok, OOO

+7 (800) 222-55-20
Products And Services
The four semi vysokoramnye CAB (trawl)
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Versions: Weight of 50 to 70 tons; Suspension spring or pneumatic; The ladders of various configurations, with a spring or hydraulically assistant; Area of...
Group: Trawls motor
Six-axis and five-axis low loader semi CAB (trawl)
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Versions: Weight of 50 to 70 tons; Suspension spring or pneumatic; The ladders of various configurations, with a spring or hydraulically assistant; Area of...
Group: Trawls motor
Triaxial vysokoramnye semi CAB (trawl)
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Versions: Weight of 40 to 70 tons; The ladders of various configurations, with a spring or hydraulically assistant; Area of different lengths and...
Group: Trawls motor
Semi-Grain CAB
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Semi - Grain used to transport grain from the field and reloading it into the railroad cars or silo bin. basic configuration equipment 5 hoppers volume of...
Group: Trailers and semitrailers for grain haulage
Trailers CAB (two, three and four axle)
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Two, three and four axle trailers for tractor - mark CAB for lifting loads from 13.3 to 32.5 tonnes, movable front board, galvanized steel body, as well as...
Group: Tractor trailers
CAB trailers (trawl)
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   These trailers have a height - adjustable air suspension and a wooden platform flooring. Loading platform height of 900 mm, with capacity more than 30 tons,...
Group: Trawls motor
Vehicles with on-board superstructure CAB VOLVO / MAN / Mercedes-Benz / SCANIA / IVECO / KAMAZ chassis base, etc.
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Airborne CAB superstructure on the chassis of different manufacturers. Additionally, equipment may be installed for transporting timber and other...
Group: Automobile boards
Autotrains trubopletevozy CAB-based chassis VOLVO / MAN / Mercedes-Benz / SCANIA / IVECO / KAMAZ etc.
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   The problem of transportation of pipes of different diameters and lengths can be solved by using trucks - trubopletevozov. Vehicle chassis with installed on...
Group: Semi-transporters
CAB chassis for the installation of equipment and containers
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Semi - trailers and trailers for the transportation and installation of a wide range of equipment, including the winding units, cementing units, gas...
Group: Chassis trailers
Semi-tank CAB
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Versions: Volume of the tank - 28/32/34 cube. m; One / two / three sections; Weight of product is poured 30 tons. basic configuration equipment Fuel...
Group: Cistern trailers
Flatbed semi-CAB
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Flatbed semi - trailers allow us to solve a lot of problems for shipping. On such trailers can be transported by timber assortment, pipes, building...
Group: Automobile boards
Trailer lift axle receiving CAB
In stock 
Terms of delivery: (FCA, EXW and others as agreed with the customer) Payment Terms: Advance payment, partial payment, letter of credit   Description: Trailer - lifting the receiver bridge with shelves withstand load up to 60 tons, with a curb weight of 10 tonnes. The height of the receiving...
Group: Trailers
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Tjumenskaja provinces,  Tyumen,  625014,  st. 50 Let Oktyabrya, 213

Director

Tkachenko Evgenij Alekseevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services SpecAvto-Vostok, OOO. All information about SpecAvto-Vostok, OOO in Tyumen (Russia).

RUB
СпецАвто-Восток, ООО на Allbiz - Тюмень (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании СпецАвто-Восток, ООО
Premium Gold

СпецАвто-Восток, ООО

+7 (800) 222-55-20
Товары И Услуги
Четырехосные высокорамные полуприцепы САВ (трал)
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Варианты исполнения: Грузоподъемность от 50 до 70 тонн; Подвеска рессорная или пневматическая; Трапы различной конфигурации, с пружинным помощником или с гидроприводом; Площад
Группа: Тралы автотранспортные
Пятиосные и шестиосные низкорамные полуприцепы САВ (трал)
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Варианты исполнения: Грузоподъемность от 50 до 70 тонн; Подвеска рессорная или пневматическая; Трапы различной конфигурации, с пружинным помощником или с гидроприводом; Площад
Группа: Тралы автотранспортные
Трехосные высокорамные полуприцепы САВ (трал)
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Варианты исполнения: Грузоподъемность от 40 до 70 тонн; Трапы различной конфигурации, с пружинным помощником или с гидроприводом; Площадка различной длины и ширины; Установка...
Группа: Тралы автотранспортные
Полуприцепы-зерновозы САВ
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Полуприцепы - зерновозы используются для перевозки зерна от поля и перегрузки его в железнодорожные вагоны или в бункера элеватора. Оборудование базовой комплектации 5...
Группа: Прицепы и полуприцепы для перевозки зерна
Тракторные прицепы САВ (двух, трех и четырех осные)
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Двух, трех и четырех осные прицепы для трактора - марки САВ для подъема грузов от 13,3 до 32,5 тонн, передвижной передний борт, кузов из оцинкованной стали, а так же...
Группа: Прицепы тракторные
Прицепы САВ (трал)
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Данные прицепы имеют регулируемую по высоте пневматическую подвеску и деревянный настил площадки. Погрузочная высота платформы 900 мм, при грузоподъемность более 30 тонн, и...
Группа: Тралы автотранспортные
Автомобили с бортовой надстройкой САВ на базовых шасси VOLVO / MAN / Mercedes-Benz / SCANIA / IVECO / КАМАЗ и др
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Бортовая надстройка САВ на шасси различных производителей. Дополнительно может быть установлено оборудование для перевозки леса и другие элементы. Варианты исполнения: Базовые
Группа: Борта автомобильные
Автопоезда-трубоплетевозы САВ на базе шасси VOLVO / MAN / Mercedes-Benz / SCANIA / IVECO / КАМАЗ и др
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Задача транспортировки труб разного диаметра и длины может быть решена путем использования автопоездов - трубоплетевозов. Автомобильное шасси с установленной на...
Группа: Полуприцепы-автовозы
Шасси САВ для монтажа оборудования и ёмкостей
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Полуприцепы и прицепы для установки и транспортировки широкого спектра различного оборудования, в том числе узлов намотки, цементировочных агрегатов, газовых установок и...
Группа: Прицепы шасси
Полуприцепы-цистерны САВ
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Варианты исполнения: Объем цистерны - 28/32/34 куб. м; Одна/две/три секции; Масса заливаемого продукта до 30 тонн. Оборудование базовой комплектации Узел выдачи топлива...
Группа: Прицеп-цистерны
Бортовые полуприцепы САВ
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Бортовые полуприцепы позволяют решать множество задач по перевозке груза. На таких полуприцепах можно перевозить лесной сортимент, трубы, строительные материалы и много...
Группа: Борта автомобильные
Прицеп-подъемный приемный мост САВ
В наличии 
Условия поставки: (FCA, EXW и другие по согласованию с заказчиком) Условия оплаты: Предоплата, частичная оплата, аккредитив Описание: Прицеп - подъемный приемный мост со стеллажами выдерживает рабочую нагрузку до 60 тонн при снаряженной массе 10 тонн. Высота приемного моста регулируется, для этого...
Группа: Прицепы
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Тюменская область,  Тюмень,  625014,  ул. 50 Лет Октября, 213

Руководитель

Ткаченко Евгений Алексеевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
LiveInternet

Описание

СпецАвто-Восток, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) СпецАвто-Восток, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.